Our Leadership

Elected Leadership:

Lay Leader: Eric Brown

Treasurer: Monica Swink

Financial Secretary: Chris Hake

Membership Secretary: Carl Friend

Lay Members of Annual Conference: Eric Brown & Janie Sanderson

Lay Servant (Lay Speaker): Eric Brown & Lacy Kelly


Church Council:

Class of 2018: Alan Logan, Traci Hill, Elaine Gragg, Susan Humphrey

Class of 2019: Don Paul, Mary Ann Karns, Jerry Thompson, Lacy Kelly

Class of 2020: Monica Swink, Eric Brown, Matt Maxwell, Laura Halley

Pastor: Scott Spencer


2017 Nominating Committee:

Scott Spencer

Eric Brown

Jerry Thompson

Sharon Bycroft

Gwenda Sharp

Make A Donation

If you would like to support the mission and ministry of Mosaic, we have made online giving easy and safe.


   November 2018   
Bible Search