Elected Leadership for 2022


Lay Leader: Lacy Kelly

Treasurer: Monica Swink

Financial Secretary: Chris Hake

Membership Secretary: 

Lay Members of Annual Conference: Eric Brown & Janie Sanderson

Lay Servant (Lay Speaker): Eric Brown & Lacy Kelly



Church Council:

Class of 2022: Lacy Kelly (Lay Leader), Craig Jackson, Perry Kliewer, Pam Bracken

Class of 2023: Monica Swink (finance), Eric Brown (chair), Jonathan Drummond, Sam Harris

Class of 2024: Alan Logan (trustees), Don Skinner-Noble (SPRC), Anna-Faye Rose, Sam Skinner-Noble

Pastor: Scott Spencer



Nominating Committee:

Scott Spencer (Lead Pastor)

Lacy Kelly (Lay Leader)

Class of 2022: Sharon Bycroft, Don Skinner-Noble

Class of 2023: Gwenda Sharp, Connie Ziese


Contents © 2022 Mosaic United Methodist Church - OKC • Church Website Builder by mychurchwebsite.netPrivacy Policy